Logo Università degli Studi di Milano

Department of



immagine dipartimento

The Department of Oncology and Hemato-Oncology (DIPO) brings together the researchers and professors of five university oncology poles in Milan and Lombardy in a single large, monothematic and multidisciplinary structure: San Paolo Hospital, Niguarda Hospital (Niguarda Cancer Center), Ospedale Maggiore in Milan, Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori (INT), Istituto Europeo di Oncologia (IEO), Istituto FIRC di Oncologia Molecolare (IFOM) and Papa Giovanni Bergamo Hospital (AIFA certified Hematology and Cell Therapy Center).


Back to top